Champion Brillen AG
+41 (0)41 763 05 50

Dealer

Champion – Representations International

Name (URL: Website) Country CP Location Email Phone
Frames & More AT 4040 Linz office@framesandmore.info 0732731460
Potter Target Firearms AU 2644 Holbrook NSW nsw@potfire.com.au 0300223845
Optiek Van Gorp BE 2340 Beerse info@optiekvangorp.be 014619149
Precision Sports CA L6C1S3 Unionville info@precision-sports.com 09058879108
Range Sports LDT CA V2C 3B5 Kamloops 02503727030
Meng Gang CN 214062 Wuxi info@shooting.com.cn 05105883136
Miroslav Varga CZ 338 28 Radnice varga@iol.cz 0371795154
Champion Vertrieb  Deutschland DE 44623 Herne championbrillen@t-online.de 023239512099
Skydebaneforenigne DK 7182 Bredsten INFO@SKYDEBANEFORENINGEN.DK 076656722
Chano Shooting ES 50018 Zaragoza correo@chanoshooting.com 0976522684
Finnopta OY FI 210 Helsinki myynti@finnopta.fi 096922255
Hirvi Shooting OY FI 48601 Kotka mika.ahola@hirvishooting.fi 0409603751
Demetz SA FR 94356 Villiers sur Marne demetz@demetz.fr 0149300500
Envie d’Optique FR 62210 Avion enviedoptique@orange.fr 0321703402
Espace Mutualiste FR 57200 Sarreguemines j.meyer@utml.fr 0387280777
Fontaine Michel S.A.R.L. FR 8200 Sedan info@fontaine-tir.com 0324272483
Opera Vision S.A.R.L. FR 75009 Paris marc@opticien-du-sport.com 0148248035
Recht – Armes de Strassbourg FR 57202 Wolfisheim contact@recht.fr 0388771996
Sport Vision FR 87430 Verneuil sur Vienne sport.vision@hotmail.fr 0555343234
Vison Saint Jacques FR 75005 Paris vision.saint-jacques@wanadoo.fr 0143269606
J.H. Steward,(Bisley) LTD GB BS148PG Bristol info@stewardsportsglasses.co.uk 01275838532
Cwin Agency (H.K.) Company HK Monkok, Kowloon thu_fyh@163.com 023325151
M/s Shooting Futuristic IND 160030 Chandigrah allforshooters@gmail.com (0)9216-515-515
Isnes EHF (LTD) IS 200 Kopavogur isnes@isnes.is 05448790
Ottica Astolfi IT 00139 Roma info@otticaastolfiroma.com 06818207
Bersaglio Mobile S.R.L IT 42121 Reggio Emilia info@bersagliomobile.com 0522515175
Chuo Trading, INC JP Tokyo 150 info@rs-ennis.com  0334618640
Ginza Gun Limited JP Tokyo 104-0061 info@ginzagun.com 0335430102
Gunsmith of Kunitomo Co LTD JP Kyoto 0753514165
Schiess Japan JP Numazu, Shizuoka schiess-japan@nifty.ne.jp 0559344112
Eikendal Optiek NL 6701 AC Wageningen info@eikendaloptiek.nl 07412038
Eyecenter NL 6051 HG Maasbracht info@eyecenter.nl 0475461771
Reflex Shooting NL 6971 LK Brummen info@reflexshooting.com 0640238815
Skytterbriller.no NO 4849 Arendal post@skitterbriller.no 037004820
Tarbutt Optometrics NZ 3434 Cambridge enquiries@tarbutt.co.nz 078276597
Sportec AB SE 23254 Akarp info@sportec.se 040465050
Top Notch Sports SG Singapore 550147 siewpeng@topnotchsports.org 08222 54 11
R.D.d.o.o. SL 1000 Ljubljana rajmond.debevec@siol.net 014280744
I.S.S. International shooting service US 76118-7103 Forth Worth, Texas i_s_s@sbcglobal.net 075952090
10.9 LLC   Larry Sawyer US 55304 Ham Lake, NMN Larry@10pt9.com 07670492
Champion’s Choice INC. US 80909 Colorado Springs sales@champchoice.com 06157934066

 

Leave a Reply